How to Make Partner
Virtual Lunch & Learn 13 July 2022

The Lowdown on Asking for a Pay Rise

12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET
Wednesday 13 July 2022  12.30pm (UK)

Contact information

Billing address

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

  • Total payment
  • 1xH2MP Virtual Workshop 13 July 12.30pm Asking for a Pay Rise£35
    -+

All prices in GBP

HERE'S WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

How and when most firms normally determine pay rises 

How to approach your line manager to talk about your pay and not end being seen as a troublemaker 

 How to plan for the conversation with your line manager 

 What to do if the conversation doesn’t go well with your manager 

 How to discover what market rate is for your role and salary 

 How to determine your true worth to the firm and what you can use to help negotiate a higher salary

Affiliate: