How to Make Partner
Virtual Lunch & Learn 25 May 2022

Get noticed as partner material and grow your profile in an authentic way

09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT
Wednesday 25 May 2022  9.15am (UK)

Contact information

Billing address

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

  • Total payment
  • 1xH2MP Virtual Workshop 25 May 9.15am Get noticed as partner material and grow your profile in an authentic way£55
    -+

All prices in GBP

HERE'S WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

What really gets you noticed in your firm and where you need to focus your attention 

 How to put yourself in your partner’s shoes and what they want you to do to make their life easier 

 Know how and when to ‘Blow your own trumpet’ 

 Understand the politics within your firm and identify with whom you need to strengthen relationships 

 What makes up a personal brand and how to market this 

 The conversations you should be having with your partners to be considered for partner track 

 How to turn around a negative reputation or rebuild a relationship which has gone sour that is impacting your career progression

Affiliate: